2019-2020 Academic Bulletin 
    
    Dec 11, 2019  
2019-2020 Academic Bulletin

Academic Calendars



2019-20 Academic Calendar

Fall Semester 2019

Matriculation Saturday, August 24
Classes Begin Tuesday, August 27
Fall Break October 12-15
All-College Programming Day – no classes Tuesday, October 29
Thanksgiving Break November 27-December 1
Classes End Tuesday, December 10
Final Exams December 12-13, 16–17

Spring Semester 2020

Classes Begin Monday, January 13
Martin Luther King Day – no classes Monday, January 20
Spring Break March 14-22
Classes End Monday, April 27
Cook-Lahti Scholars Symposium; Honors Convocation Tuesday, April 29
Final Exams April 20-May 1, 4-5
Commencement Saturday, May 9

Summer 2020

Summer Term I Classes Begin Monday, May 11
Memorial Day – no classes Monday, May 25
Summer Term I Classes End Monday, June 8
Summer Term II Classes Begin Tuesday, June 9
Independence Day – no classes Thursday-Friday, July 6
Summer Term II Classes End Wednesday, July 28

 

2020-21 Academic Calendar

Fall Semester 2020

Matriculation Saturday, August 22
Classes Begin Tuesday, August 25
Fall Break October 10-13
All-College  Programming Day – no classes Tuesday, October 27
Thanksgiving Break November 25-29
Classes End Tuesday, December 8
Final Exams December 10-11, 14-15

Spring Semester 2021

Martin Luther King Day – no classes Monday, January 18
Classes Begin Tuesday, January 19
Spring Break March 20-28
Classes End Monday, May 3
Cook-Lahti Scholars Symposium; Honors Convocation  Tuesday, May 4
Final Exams May 6-7, 10-11
Commencement Saturday, May 15

Summer 2021

Summer Term I Classes Begin Monday, May 17
Memorial Day – no classes Monday, May 31
Summer Term I Classes End Monday, June 14
Summer Term II Classes Begin Tuesday, June 15
Independence Day – no classes Monday, July 5
Summer Term II Classes End Tuesday, August 3

Please see here for additional academic calendars.