2018-2019 Academic Bulletin 
    
    Sep 18, 2019  
2018-2019 Academic Bulletin [ARCHIVED CATALOG]

Academic Calendars



2018-19 Academic Calendar

Fall Semester 2018

Matriculation Saturday, August 25
Classes Begin Tuesday, August 28
Fall Break October 6-9
All-College Programming Day – no classes Tuesday, October 23
Thanksgiving Break November 21-25
Classes End Tuesday, December 11
Final Exams December 13–14, 17–18

Spring Semester 2019

Classes Begin Monday, January 14
Martin Luther King Day – no classes Monday, January 21
Spring Break March 16-24
Classes End Monday, April 29
Cook-Lahti Scholars Symposium; Honors Convocation Tuesday, April 30
Final Exams May 2–3, 6–7
Commencement Saturday, May 11

Summer 2019

Summer Term I Classes Begin Monday, May 13
Memorial Day – no classes Monday, May 27
Summer Term I Classes End Monday, June 10
Summer Term II Classes Begin Tuesday, June 11
Independence Day – no classes Thursday-Friday, July 4-5
Summer Term II Classes End Wednesday, July 31

 

2019-20 Academic Calendar

Fall Semester 2019

Matriculation Saturday, August 24
Classes Begin Tuesday, August 27
Fall Break October 12-15
All-College  Programming Day – no classes Tuesday, October 29
Thanksgiving Break November 27–December 1
Classes End Tuesday, December 10
Final Exams December 12–13, 16–17

Spring Semester 2020

Classes Begin Monday, January 13
Martin Luther King Day – no classes Monday, January 20
Spring Break March 14–22
Classes End Monday, April 27
Cook-Lahti Scholars Symposium; Honors Convocation  Tuesday, April 28
Final Exams April 30–May 1, 4–5
Commencement Saturday, May 9

Summer 2020

Summer Term I Classes Begin Monday, May 11
Memorial Day – no classes Monday, May 25
Summer Term I Classes End Monday, June 8
Summer Term II Classes Begin Tuesday, June 9
Independence Day – no classes Monday, July 6
Summer Term II Classes End Tuesday, July 28

Please see here for additional academic calendars.